Special Projects Coordinator

Bonnie A. Littleton

834 Henry Hall

Mound Bayou, MS 38762

Email: n/a


DeVoyce C. Morris

P.O. Box 567

Mound Bayou, MS 38762

Email: n/a

District I Director

Michael McNeece

110 Scenic Cove

Saltillo, MS 38866

Email: n/a

District II Director

Larry Simpson

111 Brookside

Senatobia, MS 38668

Email: n/a

District IV Director

Jordan Goins

P.O. Box 1241

Cleveland, MS 38732

Email: n/a

District V Director

William Herrlich

13561 Brayton Blvd

Gulfport, MS 39503

Email: n/a

District VI Director

Barbara S. Winston

30 Lincoln Heights

Natchez, MS 39120

Email: barbarawinston76@gmail.com

Legislative Chair

Dr. Terrell Tisdale

709 Huntinden Rd.

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Email: n/a

Legislative Co-Chair

Niles "Buddy" Calhoun

19 Sylwood Pl.

Jackson, MS 39209

Email: nilescal@aol.com

"Education is the most powerful weapon you can use to change the world." - Nelson Mandela

Mississippi History:
The Biloxi Lighthouse

Click to learn about the history.
Print Print | Sitemap
Retired Education Personnel of Mississippi